Program details

Added: 14/01/2013 (Listed for: 7 years)

Points: 1429 ?

ROI: 34%

Contact details:

E-mail:
Phone:
none
Address:
none

NOT PAYING ?

Make-Million

Description

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. Make Million is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Our rating
4/10
User rating
10/10
  • Investment plans:
  • Min spend: $9999999999
  • Max spend: unlimited
  • Payout max time: 24hh
  • Minimum to withdraw: $0.01
  • Referral: 0.1%%
  • Payment method: Manual
  • Compounding available: no
  • Principal return: no, Possible to withdraw
  • Our investment: $50.00
  • Complaints: 3 (0 pending, 0 solved, 3 unsolved) ?
  • Verification level: unverified?

Plans

Name Profit Time of interest Min. deposit Max. deposit Period Compounding

Our rating details

Payout speed
5/10
Support quality
6/10
Design
1/10
Script
6/10
Security
6/10
Transparency
1/10
TOTAL:
4/10

User rating details (199 votes)

Payout speed
9.96/10
Support quality
9.97/10
Design
9.97/10
Script
9.97/10
TOTAL:
10/10
If you see the sign "Care Investors Program" this means that you get a possibility to report any missed deposit or pending withdrawal even if you are not referred by us. A program's representative can join to any dispute and respond directly in our system. All complaints are monitored and verified by our investigation team.
In this way, your complaints are verified by a third and indepedent party. We publish the information how many complaints the program have and how many of them are solved, pending and unsolved.
We have 3 levels of verification process. Every level has individual rules, please visit our advertise page for more details.
Feel free to invite program administrators to get more confidence and to access verification procedures.

Every program position depends on many factors:

Base points - 100
Ordered points - 0
Our rating points - 4
Points for verification - 0
ROI points - 34
Monitoring time points - 1281
Deposit volume points - 10

Payout speed
5/10
Support quality
6/10
Design
1/10
Script
6/10
Security
6/10
Transparency
1/10
WhenWhoDescriptionStatus
2013-05-25 14:46:03 rogervn web make-million.com error not login unsolved
2013-05-11 00:03:54 lotter58 No access to account- over $5,000,000.00 make-million.com unsolved
2013-04-20 00:51:38 laggumillion2729 Hi, I had make wirhdrawal request on 4/15/2013 (1r0:18am).until today i dont recieve any payment yet in my e-currency accaunt as promise. I wondering what is going on and I demand for explaination. unsolved
2013-03-23 11:42:19 Status changed to not paying
2013-03-20 18:09:38 Status changed to problem
2013-02-22 19:23:26 Status changed to paying
2013-02-22 15:58:04 Status changed to problem
2013-02-19 17:22:29 Status changed to paying
2013-02-18 16:57:08 Status changed to problem
2013-01-16 21:17:18 Status changed to paying

Send a complaint

In response that many programs are paying selectively, we created a system that allow you to verify your problem with any program monitored by us. If we verify that the problem exists and is not solved, we will change such program's status to “PROBLEM” until the administration of the program fix the problem. You have to be logged to send a complaint. We guarantee the confidentiality of your account details.

You can send a complaint only if you are referred by money-monitor. Ask the administrator about signing to our Care Investors Program and we will accept and verify complaints from all investors!
If you see this sign: near a program's description that means that this program is signed to Care Investors Program. This program is FREE!


Any questions? Contact us!
Telegram
Money Monito Chat

Money-Monitor CHAT

  • No offending
  • No spam (no referral link)
  • No flood

Advertising

Compare IP

Subscribe